Our Leadership

ConnectCR is overseen by two volunteer groups: 

a Governing Board and a Steering Committee.

Our Governing Board

Members: Lee Clancey, Eric Engelmann, Julie Kraft, Mike McGrath, Tom Peffer, Marcia Rogers, Steve Sovern, Dale Todd, and Felicia Wyrick

The Steering Committee

Members: Todd Bergen, Brian Bergstrom, Craig Byers, Lee Clancey, Ron Corbett, Cindy Dietz, Greg Dunn, Eric Engelmann, Larry Helling, Julie Kraft, Lura McBride, Marcia Rogers, Steve Sovern, Kristy Staker, Derek Stepanek, Jesse Thoeming, Dale Todd, and Felicia Wyrick